just breathe…

4e57f3a74614b8ecd072305eba5ba029

 

I have just come off the busiest 3 months on record… jet setting here and there, teaching in now 3 different locations and the most exciting of all the news is that I got the gig at Kaisercraft on their 2014-2015 design team amongst some mighty fine competition…

GO have a look here to see the new team… just quietly I hope I can hold my own www.kaisercraft.com.au/blog/

I must say a huge that you the the team at Kaiser that believed in my come back to the scrapping industry after such an extended break… thank you thank you thank you so so much I have such a renewed enthusiasm for this amazing hobby. Over the last couple of months I have done sporadic items for the kaisercraft magazine which I have loved but I cant share yet ….. hahahahaha but this week is our maiden blog entries so have a look what we have been doing here

www.kaisercraft.com.au/blog/

But here are some other layouts I have been doing in-between all the craziness.

Enjoy.

 

DSCN2702

DSCN2719

DSCN2715

DSCN2713

DSCN2710

 

Thanks for stopping by naomi (full stop)